Class of 2015

The 2015 Pro Football Hall of Fame finalists included 18 unbelievable legends who will never be forgotten in the sport, but only eight earned football's greatest honor. The Class of 2015 was chosen by the Pro Football Hall of Fame Selection Committee on January 31, in Phoenix, AZ.

Raising the total number of members in the Hall of Fame to 295 are running back Jerome Bettis, wide receiver/returner Tim Brown, defensive end/linebacker Charles Haley, contributor Bill Polian, linebacker Junior Seau, guard Will Shields, center Mick Tingelhoff, and contributor Ron Wolf.

For more information, please visit the Official Pro Football Hall of Fame Website at

Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2015

Below are the newest football immortals headed for enshrinement into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Get Event Info